Working with View Groups
What are View Groups?
You can group views together into a group to access relevant views in the same place.
Tap a View Group to go inside the Group. From there you can delete the group, delete views in the group, add or remove views, edit the name, add views to a ToDo or Filter.
Delete All Views or Delete View Group
This will PERMANENTLY delete the Views or the View Group